Sales Managers

Vincent Martel
National Sales Manager
(450) 626-0221
vincent.martel@dechra.com

Denise Wiley
British Columbia
(604) 323-4169
denise.wiley@dechra.com

Cassie Jones
Northern Alberta/Northern Saskatchewan
(780) 235-4341
cassie.jones@dechra.com

Open position
Southern Alberta/Southern Saskatchewan
darren.mckinty@dechra.com

Talei Epp 
Western GTA / Niagara Region
talei.epp@gmail.com

Tim Wright
Key Account /Eastern GTA - Kingston Territory Manager
(416) 994-0205
tim.wright@dechra.com

Chantal Massicotte
South West Ontario
(519) 831-2997
chantal.massicotte@dechra.com

Colleen Healy
Montreal - Ottawa
(514) 716-5495
colleen.healy@dechra.com

Isabelle Jacques
Eastern Quebec
(438) 518-9250
isabelle.jacques@dechra.com

Connie Strang
Atlantic Provinces
(902) 986-2879
connie.strang@dechra.com

Open position
Inside Sales Representative
vincent.martel@dechra.com
 

Scott Turnbull
Inside Sales Representative
scott.turnbull@dechra.com
(438)885-1178

Alison Brodie
Inside Sales Representative - Livestock
(519) 731-1325
alison.brodie@dechra.com

Stephanie Crisp
Central Ontario
(416) 797-2215
stephanie.crisp@dechra.com

Darren McKinty
Regional Sales Manager - West Canada
(236) 259-0376 
darren.mckinty@dechra.com

Sydney Taylor
Fraser Valley/Okanagan, British Columbia
(778) 372-9870
sydney.taylor@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up