Sales Managers

Vincent Martel
National Sales Manager
(450) 626-0221
vincent.martel@dechra.com

Denise Wiley
British Columbia
(604) 323-4169
denise.wiley@dechra.com

Cassie Jones
Northern Alberta/Northern Saskatchewan
(780) 235-4341
cassie.jones@dechra.com

Becky Barber
Southern Alberta/Southern Saskatchewan
(403) 874-3767
becky.barber@dechra.com


 

Donna Sagadore-Escott
Western GTA / Niagara Region
(416) 795-4532
donna.sagadore-escott@dechra.com

Tim Wright
Key Account /Eastern GTA - Kingston Territory Manager
(416) 994-0205
tim.wright@dechra.com

Chantal Massicotte
South West Ontario
(519) 831-2997
chantal.massicotte@dechra.com

Colleen Healy
Montreal - Ottawa
(514) 716-5495
colleen.healy@dechra.com

Karen Guillemette
Eastern Quebec
(581) 443-6677
karen.guillemette@dechra.com

 

 

Connie Strang
Atlantic Provinces
(902) 986-2879
connie.strang@dechra.com

Carley Leeming
Inside Sales Representative
(905) 630-8699
carley.leeming@dechra.com
 

open position 
Inside Sales Representative
(450) 626-0221

Alison Brodie
Inside Sales Representative - Livestock
(519) 731-1325
alison.brodie@dechra.com

Stephanie Crisp
Central Ontario
(416) 797-2215
stephanie.crisp@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up