Sales Managers

Chantal Massicotte
Chantal Massicotte
(519)
831-2997
chantal.massicotte@dechra.com

Cassie Jones
Northern Alberta/Northern Saskatchewan
(780)
235-4341
cassie.jones@dechra.com

Denise Wiley
British Columbia
(604)
323-4169
denise.wiley@dechra.com

Kerry McCarten
Western GTA - Niagara
(905)
977-0970
kerry.mccarten@dechra.com

Tim Wright
Eastern GTA - Kingston
(416)
994-0205
tim.wright@dechra.com

Simon Laberge
Eastern Quebec
(581)
988-1551
simon.laberge@dechra.com

Connie Strang
Atlantic Provinces
(902)
986-2879
connie.strang@dechra.com

Becky Barber
Southern Alberta/Southern Saskatchewan
(403) 874-3767

becky.barber@dechra.com

Colleen Healy
Montreal - Ottawa
(514) 716-5495

colleen.healy@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up