Office Contacts

Audrey Davies
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 2
Audrey.davies@dechra.com

Audrey Martel
Customer Service / Technical Support
(855) 332-9334 
Ext. 367
audrey.martel@dechra.com

Jason Norris
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 2
jason.norris@dechra.com

Ursula O'Rourke
Operations Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 366
ursula.o'rourke@dechra.com

Ranbir Padwal
National Sales Manager
416-788-9000
ranbir.padwal@dechra.com

Denise Petryk
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 2
Denise.Petryk@dechra.com

Paul Ray
General Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 365
paul.ray@dechra.com

Josee Roy
Regulatory Affairs Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 370
Josee.roy@dechra.com

Larissa Sonmor
Office Coordinator
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 369
Larisa.sonmor@dechra.com

Christine Theoret
Product Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 373
Christine.theoret@dechra.com

Katherine Thornton
Operations Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext 366
katherine.thorton@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up