Office Contacts

Sophia Frangakis
Supply Chain Manager
(855) 332-9334 ext 1373
sophia.frangakis@dechra.com

Audrey Martel
Customer Service / Technical Support
(855) 332-9334 
Ext. 1367
audrey.martel@dechra.com

Jason Norris
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 1
jason.norris@dechra.com

open position
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
 

Paul Ray
General Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 1365
paul.ray@dechra.com

Josee Roy
Regulatory Affairs Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 1370
Josee.roy@dechra.com

Christine Theoret
Product Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 1373
Christine.theoret@dechra.com

Katherine Thornton
Commercial Operations Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext 1366
katherine.thornton@dechra.com

Tiago Afonso
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 1
tiago.afonso@dechra.com

Nihan Ganjuk 
Product Manager
(855) 332-9334 ext 1379
nihan.ganjuk@dechra.com

Larissa Sonmor
Business Services Coordinator
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 1369
Larissa.sonmor@dechra.com

Raffaella Sandonato
Office Support Coordinator
(855) 332-9334 ext 1371
Raffaella.Sandonato@dechra.com

Quyen Nguyen
Quality Manager
(855)332-9334  Ext 1368
quyen.nguyen@dechra.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

keyboard_arrow_up